Söndag

Sköna lugna söndag. Regn och rusk ute och gör det så enkelt att bara vara utan måsten. Så har våran dag varit!
Soffan mys och lek med Alfons, tv, matlagning och en tripp till affären. Inte mer än så och det är precis vad man behöver ibland. Lite sömn på det hade inte varit fel men idag har sonen inte sovit nån längre stund så har inte blivit nån sömn. ;) Idag har morsan varit trött. Underbart med sonen men jag är mänsklig och skulle ljuga om jag inte sakna en hel natt sömn. 😜 Om inte annat bara behöva gå upp en gång och mata. Det skulle göra så mycket. Men var annan/var tredje är det mat oftast. Bara vänja sig för sömn de får vi ta igen senare i livet. Haha



Warrenrow

My business is so satisfied that I discovered by chance this url! Merely has it been recently pretty fruitful for my opinion in terms of finding instruction on a selection of content, nevertheless it's been a exemplary way I believe to build relationships with different consumers who share corresponding concerns. I've uncovered so multitude of noteworthy methods and means here that are fitted with in fact facilitated me with my day-to-day life, and it's hard to hold out to impart this learning resource when it comes to my connections. In addition, I appreciate that the can benefit some of the precious statistics that do they can locate with you besides. Let me most likely be re-exploring this business again and again and once again, as there is definitely constantly definitely something absorbing and revitalizing to spot. thank-you for engineering this great site, and I cannot really procrastinate to broadcast this reference with my mates. I realize that that they would value all the loved particulars that they often line up this place at the same time. I will without any doubt be re investigating this web address over and over again once more,, as you have often something absorbing and rousing to turn up. Many thanks for crafting such an fantastic stage!

I am immensely thankful for discovering this site, considering it has included me with unrivaled ability and information I always implement in my own and skilled work. I am going to surely be communicating the word involving this remarkable web-page to my associates and will persist to go back to it habitually to get more detailed information.
If you wish to uncover more info on this focus come by my own website: Shenandoah Adventure Elopement



URL:





NAMN
 

MAIL


URL


SKRIV DIN KOMMENTAR


Spara?