I runaway but I can´t let go

Janet - Let go



The flicker of the TV
Dinner on my own
Got your last words on my mind
If only you could feel me
pick up your phone
and tell me I´ll be fine

cause every choice is a new mistake
every turn every step I take
To escape from your memory
seems impossible for me

I runaway but I can´t let go
I say don´t when I need you so
Every thought in my head says no
but I can´t let go
Been everywhere all I see you
I don´t care what I have to do
I´m a mess and it starts to show
but I can´t let go"

Putting on my makeup
I am going out tonight
with your last words on my mind
I wear the dress of a break up
and it won´t fit right
please tell me I´ll me find

I don´t know how to get by
Seems we can´t make it allright
Never wanna say Goodbye
I can´t let go
so give me one more try
You´re everything I need
I runway but I can´t let go
I say don´t when I need you so
Every thought in my head says no
But I can´t let go





NAMN
 

MAIL


URL


SKRIV DIN KOMMENTAR


Spara?